You are here: Home / About Us / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Angela Jacobs President
Bruce Reinders Vice President
Roger Corbin Trustee
Richard Dahms Trustee
Donna Deboef Trustee
Jean Kruse Trustee
Diane Panfil Trustee
Mike Estes Trustee
Ramona Snow Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.